Contact Info
Mailing Address:

RMR Mechanical, Inc.
POB 170
Cumming, GA  30028
Physical Address:

RMR Mechanical, Inc.

4665 Church Road
Cumming, GA  30028
West Monroe, LA Office:

RMR Mechanical, Inc.

251 Tull Road
West Monroe, LA  71292
  Tel:  770-205-9646
Fax: 770-205-9580
Tel:  318-397-3978
Fax: 318-397-5398
  Email: info@rmrmechanical.com
 
  Contact 

Office

Mobile

Email

 
President & Co-Owner
Bob Roy  
   
770-205-9646
   
404-915-6803
  
bob.roy@rmrmechanical.com
  Vice President & Co-Owner
Gerald Miletello
    
318-397-3978
  
318-547-2895
  
gerald.miletello@rmrmechanical.com
 
Vice President & Co-Owner
Barry Roberts
    
770-205-9646
  
404-915-1803
  
barry.roberts@rmrmechanical.com
  Accounting

Jenny Joyce, Controller

 

770-205-9646

    
  
 
 

jenny.joyce@rmrmechanical.com

 
Superintendents

Randy Wooten

Wesley Holland

Rodney Brown

Frankie Davis

Rickey McNair

Jesse Miletello

 

770-205-9646

770-205-9646

770-205-9646

770-205-9646

770-205-9646

770-205-9646

 

678-428-5803

770-335-9293

337-718-2366

678-925-2166

601-508-0752

770-596-6035

  

randy.wooten@rmrmechanical.com

wesley.holland@rmrmechanical.com

rodney.brown@rmrmechanical.com

frankie.davis@rmrmechanical.com

rickey.mcnair@rmrmechanical.com

jesse.miletello@rmrmechanical.com

  Project Management

Dexter Brewer

Charles Laney

Mark Roberts

   

770-205-9646

770-205-9646

770-205-9646

   

601-394-8500

404-915-1806

770-820-9033

    

dexter.brewer@rmrmechanical.com   

charles.laney@rmrmechanical.com

mark.roberts@rmrmechanical.com

 

For more information: Email or Call: 7702059646 
We look forward to working with you!